Events

  • North Shore Country Day School Presentation
    Wed, Mar 03
    Virtual Event
    Mar 03, 5:00 PM
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • Santa Margarita Catholic High School Presentation
    Tue, Mar 16
    Virtual Event
    Mar 16, 7:00 PM
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • Thu, Jan 28
    Online Event
    Jan 28, 7:30 AM
    Online Event
    If only our teens came with directions, or maybe a map? Join Cynthia Muchnick and Jenn Curtis, authors of The Parent Compass, for a conversation about how parents can best support their teens as they make their way through adolescence.
    Share
  • Round Table with Sharifah Hardie
    Thu, Nov 19
    Talk Show
    Nov 19, 2020, 7:00 AM
    Talk Show
    Share
  • Vistamar School
    Tue, Nov 10
    Virtual Event
    Nov 10, 2020, 5:00 PM PST
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • The Branson School
    Wed, Oct 28
    Virtual Event
    Oct 28, 2020, 7:00 PM PDT
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • Gibson's Bookstore
    Wed, Sep 30
    Virtual Event
    Sep 30, 2020, 4:00 PM PDT
    Virtual Event
    Share
  • Katy Budget Books | "Parenting in the Age of COVID and Beyond" Virtual Panel
    Tue, Sep 22
    Webinar Panel
    Sep 22, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Webinar Panel
    Share
  • Virtual Book Launch Party + Parenting Panel
    Wed, Sep 16
    Webinar
    Sep 16, 2020, 5:00 PM
    Webinar
    Featuring Cindy + Jenn, Dr. Denise Pope, and Chris Mazzola
    Share
  • Tue, May 19
    Online Event
    May 19, 2020, 5:00 PM
    Online Event
    Share

For media inquiries,

please click here

© 2020 by Cynthia Muchnick and Jenn Curtis

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • LinkedIn